the very attractive Dejan Stankovic from Serbia

So as everybody must know, the FIFA World Cup has started! So exciting. I love to watch football! Here are some of my favourite names from some of the top teams playing:

France;

-Hugo

-Cédric (one of my fav. cousin’s names!)

-Sébastien

-Mathieu

-Florent

Spain;

-Javi

-Sergio

Italy;

-Fabio

-Gianluca

-Gennaro

-Vincenzo

South Africa;

-Anele

-Surprise

Mexico;

-Efrain

-Francisco

-Israel

-Javier

-Giovanni

England;

-Ashley

-Peter

-Emile

USA;

-Landon

-Herculez

-Benny

Brazil;

-Thiago

-Lucio

-Kaka (I LOVE HIM)

Denmark;

-Jesper

-Stephan

-Soren

Australia;

-Mile

-Nikita

Also, honorable mention to my biggest football crush ever, Dajan Stankovic from Serbia 🙂

Today’s France vs. Urugauay game was SO nerve wracking, it ended up as a draw. Tomorrow is Serbia vs Ghana and I hope Serbia wins! But of course i want TEAM FRANCE to win! Or even Team Israel although I would not count on them (can’t turn my back on the Holy Land!) I also think Kaka is really cool so I don’ t mind Brazil although they are #1 and I like underdogs winning 🙂

